Contact Us

Staff      
Li Collier Senior Dean, Counseling & Student Success lcollier@santarosa.edu (707) 524-1797
Michelle Vidaurri Director, Assessment Services & Student Success Technology mvidaurri@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4722
Parveen Dennis Testing Specialist pdennis@santarosa.edu (707) 521-7823
Carmen Quiroz Testing Specialist, Bilingual  mquiroz2@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4997
Shirley Linton Student Success Specialist I slinton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4881
Guadalupe Quiroz Testing Specialist, Bilingual (Petaluma) mquiroz@santarosa.edu (707) 778-3908
Maria Gonzalez Student Success Technician (Petaluma) mgonzalez2@santarosa.edu (707) 778-3617

 

Do you have a question? We're Here For You!

Speech Bubble  Ask a Testing Specialist