Distance Education Proctoring Services

Santa Rosa Junior College Student Success and Assessment Services Testing Centers are available to proctor paper and computerized exams for students enrolled in Independent Study, Online, Correspondence or Distance Education Programs for educational institutions or businesses.


It is required that you schedule an appointment prior to having the exam sent to Student Success and Assessment Services at the Santa Rosa Campus. To make an appointment contact (707) 527-4661.

  • Proctoring Fees: $50.00 per session. Check, cash, or credit cards accepted. Please make checks payable to SRJC. California Community College tests will be proctored at no cost. When scheduling, please indicate the school or training facility you are attending.
  • All payment is non-refundable. Payments are applicable to SRJC testing centers only. Candidates must test or reschedule within the calendar year.
  • Payment is required prior to taking the exam. Please pay at the Accounting Office at Bailey Hall at the Santa Rosa Campus or Jacobs Hall, Room 110, Petaluma Campus.
  • A payment receipt and current photo identification is required on the day of the exam at the Testing Center.

Please send exams to:

Parveen Dennis, Testing Specialist
Student Success and Assessment Services
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa CA 95401 
assessmentsantarosa@santarosa.edu
Office: (707) 527-4661
Fax: (707) 524-1638


Santa Rosa Proctoring Services Schedule

Plover Hall, Room 531

Wednesday, September 12 9:00 am or 9:15 am or 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 3 1:00 pm or 1:15 pm or 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 18 9:00 am or 9:15 am or 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 14 8:30 am or 8:45 am or 9:00 am
Monday, November 19 1:30 pm or 1:45 pm or 2:00 pm
Monday, November 26 8:30 am or 8:45 am or 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 12 9:00 am or 9:15 am or 9:30 am
Tuesday, December 18 1:30 pm or 1:45 pm or 2:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Petaluma Proctoring Services Schedule

Jacobs Hall, Room PC128

Date Test Time
Monday, September 10 1:30 pm
Thursday,October 11 9:00 am
Tuesday, November 6 1:30 pm
Tuesday, December 4 9:00 am